Audition Global

Full Version: Gaming Lagoon
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hey Everyone!! -^^-
I was just wondering if anyone knows if this site really works

<a href="http://gaminglagoon.com/" target="_blank">Gaming Lagoon</a>
you want that site to help you buy game points and so on?o?
Spamsite tip: DONT USE YOUR REAL EMAIL ADDRESS FOR FREE OFFER SIGNUPS!

and if you DO in fact need "real" email adresses, use some of these, as they're bot-generated to post porn on our forums at least 10 times a day :lol:;

ornaskrally4@mail.ru
taiplerie3@mail.ru
testowy@buziaczek.pl
carryimmawn@gmail.com
petrovichkr@mail.ru

I've got about 5000 other emails if none of above are working out, but those should be fine for now.
Gamingnerd Wrote:Spamsite tip: DONT USE YOUR REAL EMAIL ADDRESS FOR FREE OFFER SIGNUPS!

and if you DO in fact need "real" email adresses, use some of these, as they're bot-generated to post porn on our forums at least 10 times a day :lol:;

ornaskrally4@mail.ru
taiplerie3@mail.ru
testowy@buziaczek.pl
carryimmawn@gmail.com
petrovichkr@mail.ru

I've got about 5000 other emails if none of above are working out, but those should be fine for now.

no wonder the news thread has alot of.... 'weird' posts....mod scary <_<
Gaming Lagoon says they're the only one....

<a href="http://www.prizerebel.com/index.php?r=37762" target="_blank">http://www.prizerebel.com/index.php?r=37762</a>
Reference URL's